S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of the Unit/College	Post Contested
1	Dr. Heera Lal	B.P.R. College, Kurukshetra	Finance Secretary / Treasurer
2	Dr. Yudhvir	C.R. Kisan College, Jind	Secretary, CRSU, Jind
3	Surender Kumar	Vaish College, Bhiwani	Secretary, CBLU, Bhiwani
4	Sunita Bhargava	F.C. College for Women, Hisar	Secretary, GJUS&T, Hisar
5	Dr. Rajender Singh	JVMGRR College, Charkhi Dadri	General Secretary
6	Dharamvir Bhardwaj	G.B. Degree College, Rohtak	V.P., MDU Zone
7	Dr. Balbir Singh	Dyal Singh College, Karnal	V.P., KUK Zone
8	Dayananad Malik	AIJHM College, Rohtak	President
9	Krishan Lal Grover	S.G.H.S. College, Sh. Jiwan Nagar, Sirsa	Secretary, CDLU, Zone
10	Dr. Sarita Chaudhary	Arya Girls' College, Ambala Cantt.	Secretary, KUK Zone
11	Dr. Umesh Kumar Bhardwaj	Hindu College, Sonepat	Secretary, MDU Zone