Office of Returning Officer Haryana College Teachers' Association (HCTA) Regn. No. HR-13-2020-01807 ELECTIONS 2021

Ref. No. RO/HCTA/2021/07

Date: 02/11/2021

In pursuance of the powers of the Returning Officer conferred vide HCTA resolution Ref. no. HCTA/09/09-2021 Dated 30/09/2021, It is hereby certified as follows:-

1. List of Nomination Received

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Unit/College of the Member	For the Post of
1	Sh. Dayananad Malik	AIJHM College, Rohtak	President
2	Dr. Rajender Singh	JVMGRR College, Charkhi Dadri	General Secretary
3	Dr. Heera Lal	B.P.R. College, Kurukshetra	Finance Secretary / Treasurer
4	Dr. Balbir Singh	Dyal Singh College, Karnal	Vice-President, Erstwhile Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Zone
5	Sh. Dharamvir Bhardwaj	G.B. Degree College, Rohtak	Vice-President, Erstwhile Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak Zone
6	Dr. Sarita Chaudhary	Arya Girls' College, Ambala Cantt.	Secretary, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Zone
7	Dr. Umesh Kumar Bhardwaj	Hindu College, Sonepat	Secretary, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak Zone
8	Dr. Yudhvir	C.R. Kisan College, Jind	Secretary, Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind Zone
9	Sh. Surender Kumar	Vaish College, Bhiwani	Secretary, Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani Zone
10	Smt. Sunita Bhargava	F.C. College for Women, Hisar	Secretary, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar Zone
11	Sh. Krishan Lal Grover	S.G.H.S. College, Sh. Jiwan Nagar, Sirsa	Secretary, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Zone
12	No Nomination	-	Secretary , Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal Zone
13	No Nomination	-	Secretary, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur zone

Office of Returning Officer Haryana College Teachers' Association (HCTA) Regn. No. HR-13-2020-01807 ELECTIONS 2021

Ref. No. RO/HCTA/2021/07	Date: 02/11/2021
2. Nomination Papers found Valid	11
3. Nomination Papers found Invalid	NIL
4. Nomination papers withdrawn till the last date <i>i.e.</i> 01-11-2021 upto 4 p.m.	NIL

- 5. Only one Nomination for each Post received, found valid and stands. For the Post of Secretary, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal Zone and Secretary, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur no nominations were received.
- 6. Announcement of the results will be made as per schedule.

Adarsh Singh Punjeta *HES-I*, Assistant Returning Officer -cum-Assistant Professor, Pt. C.L.S. Govt. College, Karnal.

Dr. Amit Chaudhary HES-I, Returning Officer -cum-Associate Professor, Pt. C.L.S. Govt. College, Karnal.